BIRTHDAY                    MAR 1, 1981 
[Image: WillPower.jpg?h=470&la=en&w=585&vs=1&d=20190823T210054Z]  will power racer        [b]WEBSITE                       WILLPOWER12.COM[/b]
                                                        HOMETOWN                     TOOWOOMBA, AUSTRALIA

info about will power racer

  • 2018 Indianapolis 500 winner and 2014 NTT IndyCar Series champion.Has been championship runner-up four times – 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2016.A 35-time Indy car race winner, which is tied for seventh on the all-time list.Has won at least one Indy car race in each of the past 12 seasons (2007-2018).To date, he has 56 career Indy car poles, which ranks only behind Mario Andretti on the all-time list.

Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)